Committee

MBBKA Committee

Mid Bucks Beekeepers Association. Registered Charity No. 1097156

President:    John Dadswell

The Association Committee for 2018/19 is set out below.

Nominations for any member wishing to stand for a position must be sent to the Secretary two weeks before the AGM in October 2019. The Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary can only serve a maximum term of six years. A copy of our Constitution is here.

Role Name Contact Number e-mail
Chairman: Helen Palmer chairman@mbbka.org.uk
Vice-Chairman: Caroline Windley
Secretary: Godfrey Clements secretary@mbbka.org.uk
Treasurer: Andrew Smith treasurer@mbbka.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Jonathan Palmer membership@mbbka.org.uk
Apiary Manager: Kevin Crangles 01296 696074 apiary@mbbka.org.uk
Swarm Co-ordinator: Brian Bush 07770 370132 swarm@mbbka.org.uk
Honey Show Secretary: Ruth Stephenson honeyshow@mbbka.org.uk
Education Officer: Jonathan Matthews education@mbbka.org.uk
Programme Secretary: Sarah Turner
Librarian/webmaster: Jon Theobald library@mbbka.org.uk
Novice Beekeeper: Rob Spiller
Committee member: Tina Hood-Liles
Committee member: Paul Spencer
Committee Member: Dorrie Tutton