MBBKA Committee

Mid Bucks Beekeepers Association. Registered Charity No. 1097156

President:    John Dadswell

The Association Committee for 2019/20 is set out below.

Nominations for any member wishing to stand for a position must be sent to the Secretary two weeks before the AGM in October 2020. The Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary can only serve a maximum term of six years. A copy of our Constitution is here.

Role Name Contact Number e-mail
Chairman: Helen Palmer
Vice-Chairman: Godfrey Clements
Secretary: Godfrey Clements
Treasurer: Andrew Smith
Membership Secretary: Jonathan Palmer
Apiary Manager: Kevin Crangles 01296 696074
Swarm Co-ordinator: Brian Bush 07770 370132
Honey Show Secretary: Ruth Stephenson
Education Officer: Jonathan Matthews
Programme Secretary: Liz Tice
Librarian/webmaster: Jon Theobald
Novice Beekeeper: Anton Chambers
Committee member: Tina Hood-Liles
Committee member: Paul Spencer
Committee Member: Sarah Turner