MBBKA Committee

Mid Bucks Beekeepers Association. Registered Charity No. 1097156

President:    John Dadswell

The Association Committee for 2017 is below. Nominations for any member wishing to stand for a position must be sent to the Secretary x weeks before the AGM in October. The Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary can only serve a maximum term of six years.

Role Name Contact Number e-mail
Chairman: Sean Stephenson 01296 623318
Vice-Chairman: Caroline Windley
Secretary: Liz Tice
Treasurer: Ruth Stephenson
Membership Secretary: Jonathan Palmer
Apiary Manager: Andrew Smith 01296 613237
Swarm Co-ordinator: Brian Bush 07770 370132
Honey Show Secretary: Helen Palmer
Education Officer: Jonathan Matthews
Librarian/webmaster: Jon Theobald
Novice Beekeeper: Godfrey Clements
Vice President: Karen Smith
Vice President: Karen Dadswell
Committee Member: Sara Churchfield