Committee

MBBKA Committee

Mid Bucks Beekeepers Association. Registered Charity No. 1097156

President:    John Dadswell

The Association Committee for 2017 is below. Nominations for any member wishing to stand for a position must be sent to the Secretary x weeks before the AGM in October. The Chairman, Treasurer and Secretary can only serve a maximum term of six years.

Role Name Contact Number e-mail
Chairman: Sean Stephenson 01296 623318 chairman@mbbka.org.uk
Vice-Chairman: Helen Palmer
Secretary: Liz Tice secretary@mbbka.org.uk
Treasurer: Andrew Smith treasurer@mbbka.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Jonathan Palmer membership@mbbka.org.uk
Apiary Manager: Kevin Crangles 01296 613237 apiary@mbbka.org.uk
Swarm Co-ordinator: Brian Bush 07770 370132 swarm@mbbka.org.uk
Honey Show Secretary: Helen Palmer honeyshow@mbbka.org.uk
Education Officer: Jonathan Matthews education@mbbka.org.uk
Programme Secretary: Sarah Turner
Librarian/webmaster: Jon Theobald library@mbbka.org.uk
Novice Beekeeper: Dahud Khan
Committee member: Caroline Windley
Committee member: Godfrey Clements
Committee Member: Dorrie Tutton