b logo
 
Swarms
Committee
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Committee

Mid Bucks Beekeepers Association Registered Charity No. 1097156

President:    John Dadswell

Association Committee

Role

Name

Contact Number

e-mail

Chairman:

Sean Stephenson

01296 623318

chairman@mbbka.org.uk

Vice-Chairman:

Caroline Windley

 

Secretary:

Elizabeth Tice  

secretary@mbbka.org.uk

Treasurer:

Ruth Stephenson

 

treasurer@mbbka.org.uk

Membership Secretary:

Jonathan Palmer

 

membership@mbbka.org.uk

Apiary Manager:

Andrew Smith

01296 613237

apiary@mbbka.org.uk

Swarm Co-ordinator: Brian Bush 07770370132 swarm@mbbka.org.uk

Honey Show Secretary:

Helen Palmer

 

honeyshow@mbbka.org.uk

Librarian:

Jon Theobald

 

library@mbbka.org.uk

Education Officer:

Jonathan Matthews

 

education@mbbka.org.uk
Programme Secretary: Sarah Turner    

Vice President:

Karen Smith

 

 

Vice President:

Karen Dadswell

 

 

Novice Beekeeper:

Godfrey Clements

 

Committee Member: Sara Churchfield